<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 204 OF 2017

Dated: 6th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matters of:

M/s. Essar Power (MP) Ltd.		Versus	 Appellant(s)
Madhya Pradesh Electricity I & Ors.	Regula		 Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Alok Shankar Mr. Tushar Jain Mr. Mahip Singh	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Parinay Deep Shah Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-1	
		Mr. Nitin Gaur for R-2	

<u>ORDER</u>

Permitted to file application for withdrawal of appeal.

List the matter on 08.08.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj